FOR THE JOY
OF CYCLING

Who we are. What we do.

From the idea to importing

We have been a developer, importer, logistician and enthusiast for bicycle accessories, folding bikes, children’s and teenagers’ bikes and functional clothing since 1988. With many years of expertise and genuine passion, we see ourselves as the interface between European brands and the production facilities in the Far East for our Fuxon and Phenon brands as well as many other well-known brands.

Our expertise: high-quality components with innovative design. And a network of experts that has grown over the years, with which we bring together development, design and assembly.

Development
Development

We have been developing components and accessories for well-known bicycle manufacturers for over twenty years. From children’s trailers to child seats, balance bikes to lights. Of course, with TÜV/GS and K approval according to StVZO and operating instructions. And with individual, customer-specific anti-theft packaging according to environmental standards.

Production
Production

When it comes to production, we attach great importance to quality and safety. Every product is constantly tested and inspected as part of quality assurance. In order to guarantee that our products meet the respective requirements in terms of safety, inspection and quality, we cooperate with renowned testing institutes such as TÜV Süd, SGS, and Hansecontrol.

Importing
Importing

As a bicycle specialist and experienced logistician, we organise the importing of bicycle accessories from the Far East. These include transport by sea or air freight to our customers’ warehouses, customs clearance and the implementation of customer-specific packaging. With our subsidiary in Taichung (Taiwan) – the centre of the global bicycle industry – we ensure smooth local communication, pick up on the latest trends and implement them at short notice.

Our know-how. Our strengths.
Bulls Laufrad
Children’s bikes

From balance bikes to teenagers’ bikes. Lightweight, sophisticated and high quality. With attention to detail, we develop ergonomic children’s and teenagers’ bikes for all ages, including for renowned brands such as Kettler and Bulls.

FUXON Sattel
Cycling accessories

Everything that makes your trip comfortable and safe. From the city saddle to the Bluetooth lock, from the CO2 pump to the mini computer. Our team of passionate cyclists develops intelligent solutions for bicycle accessories and parts that inspire.

ML_Rücklicht
Lights

Good visibility guaranteed. With sophisticated product design, the highest quality and durability, we develop and produce bicycle lights with innovative LED and COB technology for well-known brands such as SKS, Flyer, Bulls, and Monkey Link. As well as headlights and taillights under the Fuxon brand.

Faltrad S8
Faltrad
Folding bikes

As a long-standing sales base for the Dahon brand in Europe, we have profound expertise in the folding bike segment. We are thus constantly developing new folding bike concepts with and without drives, which are sold under well-known brands.

APURA Regenjacke
BULLS Helm
Functional clothing

Whether waterproof, breathable, antimicrobial or thermoregulating. With ever new fibres and functional properties, we develop high-quality professional cycling clothing for Apura and Bulls, among others. Specially designed for the demands of ambitious cyclists.

KETTLER Kinderanhänger
Bicycle trailers/child seats

We have been developing and implementing new products with our partners such as Kettler and S’COOL for years, including ideal companions for an urban and sustainable lifestyle such as children’s trailers that function as joggers and pushchairs. Naturally safe, free of harmful substances, easy to use and certified.

Bulls Laufrad
Bulls Laufrad
Children’s bikes

From balance bikes to teenagers’ bikes. Lightweight, sophisticated and high quality. With attention to detail, we develop ergonomic children’s and teenagers’ bikes for all ages, including for renowned brands such as Kettler and Bulls.

FUXON Sattel
FUXON Sattel
Cycling accessories

Everything that makes your trip comfortable and safe. From the city saddle to the Bluetooth lock, from the CO2 pump to the mini computer. Our team of passionate cyclists develops intelligent solutions for bicycle accessories and parts that inspire.

ML_Rücklicht
ML_Rücklicht
Lights

Good visibility guaranteed. With sophisticated product design, the highest quality and durability, we develop and produce bicycle lights with innovative LED and COB technology for well-known brands such as SKS, Flyer, Bulls, and Monkey Link. As well as headlights and taillights under the Fuxon brand.

Faltrad S8
Faltrad S8
Faltrad
Folding bikes

As a long-standing sales base for the Dahon brand in Europe, we have profound expertise in the folding bike segment. We are thus constantly developing new folding bike concepts with and without drives, which are sold under well-known brands.

APURA Regenjacke
APURA Regenjacke
BULLS Helm
Functional clothing

Whether waterproof, breathable, antimicrobial or thermoregulating. With ever new fibres and functional properties, we develop high-quality professional cycling clothing for Apura and Bulls, among others. Specially designed for the demands of ambitious cyclists.

KETTLER Kinderanhänger
KETTLER Kinderanhänger
Bicycle trailers/child seats

We have been developing and implementing new products with our partners such as Kettler and S’COOL for years, including ideal companions for an urban and sustainable lifestyle such as children’s trailers that function as joggers and pushchairs. Naturally safe, free of harmful substances, easy to use and certified.

Our partners. Our brands.

We are proud
of this:

18.09.2020 NEWS

New E-folding bike under PEGASUS

Development and production of the new Pegasus electric folding bikes: With a 20-inch aluminium or steel frame, a Bafang 7-speed derailleur, Tektro disc brakes, LCD display, Samsung battery integrated into the seat post, Fuxon lights, torque sensor, mudguards and aluminium pannier rack.

18.09.2020 NEWS

The new look for FUXON.

With a new look, Fuxon is strengthening its brand profile and responding to the digital transformation not only on the product side but also in terms of design. The new design emphasises the philosophy of the established bicycle brand: Fuxon Bikes are part of the lifestyle and embody a passion for bicycles as a way of life.

FUXON Catalog

18.09.2020 NEWS

Lights with COB technology.

The new COB LED chips take up less space but, by housing several chips together, they achieve a multiple of the light source compared to standard LEDs, i.e. a considerably higher light output per square metre. COB LEDs do not contain lenses and other parts found in a conventional LED housing.

Write to us!

    Address

    Ettore-Bugatti-Straße 6-14
    51149 Köln
    +49 2203 898480
    info@comus.de

    Googlemaps

Aus Freude
am Fahrrad

Wer wir sind. Was wir machen.

Von der Idee
bis zum Import

Seit 1988 sind wir Entwickler, Importeur, Logistiker und Enthusiasten für Fahrradzubehör, Falträder, Kinder- und Jugendfahrräder und Funktionsbekleidung.
Mit langjährigem Know-how und echter Leidenschaft verstehen wir uns für unsere Marken Fuxon und Phenon sowie viele andere namhafte Brands als Schnittstelle zwischen

europäischen Marken und den Produktionsstätten in Fernost. Unsere Expertise: hochwertige Komponenten mit innovativem Design. Und ein über die Jahre gewachsenes Expertennetzwerk, mit dem wir Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Montage zusammen bringen.

Entwicklung
Entwicklung

Seit über zwanzig Jahren entwickeln wir Komponenten und Zubehör für namhafte Fahrradhersteller. Von Kinderanhängern über Kindersitze, Laufräder bis zur Beleuchtung. Selbstverständlich mit TÜV/GS und K-Zulassung gemäß StVZO und Bedienungsanleitungen. Und mit individueller, kundenspezifischer, diebstahlsicherer Verpackung nach Umweltstandards.

Produktion

Wir legen größten Wert auf Qualität und Sicherheit. Jedes Produkt wird ständig im Rahmen der Qualitätssicherung getestet und geprüft. Um zu garantieren, dass unsere Produkte den jeweiligen Anforderungen in den Bereichen Sicherheit, Kontrolle und Qualität entsprechen, arbeiten wir mit renommierten Prüfinstituten wie TÜV Süd, SGS und Hansecontrol zusammen.

Import

Als Fahrradspezialist und erfahrener Logistiker organisieren wir den Import von Fahrradzubehör aus Fernost. Dazu gehören der Transport per See oder Luftfracht bis ins Lager unserer Kunden, die Zollabwicklung und die Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Verpackungen. Mit unserer Niederlassung in Taichung (Taiwan) – dem Hotspot der weltweiten Fahrradindustrie – stellen wir eine reibungslose Kommunikation vor Ort sicher, greifen neueste Trends auf und setzen diese kurzfristig um.

Unser Know-How. Unsere Stärken.
Bulls Laufrad
Kinderfahrräder

Vom Laufrad bis zum Jugendrad. Leicht, durchdacht und qualitativ hochwertig. Mit Liebe zum Detail entwickeln wir ergonomische Kinder- und Jugendfahrräder für jedes Alter, unter anderem für renommierte Marken wie Kettler und Bulls.

FUXON Sattel
Fahrradzubehör

Alles, was die Tour komfortabel und sicher macht. Vom City-Sattel bis zum Bluetooth-Schloss, von der CO2-Pumpe bis zum Mini-Computer. Unser Team leidenschaftlicher Radfahrer entwickelt intelligente Lösungen für Fahrradzubehör und -teile, die begeistern.

ML_Rücklicht
Beleuchtung

Gute Sicht garantiert. Mit durchdachtem Produktdesign, höchster Qualität und Langlebigkeit entwickeln und produzieren wir Fahrradbeleuchtung mit innovativer LED und COB Technik für namhafte Marken wie SKS, Flyer, Bulls, Monkey Link. Sowie Scheinwerfer und Rückleuchten unter der Marke Fuxon.

Faltrad S8
Faltrad
Falträder

Als langjähriger Vertriebsstützpunkt der Marke Dahon in Europa verfügen wir über fundiertes Knowhow im Faltrad-Segment. So entwickeln wir immer neue Faltradkonzepte mit und ohne Antrieb, welche unter namhaften Marken vertrieben werden.

APURA Regenjacke
BULLS Helm
Funktionskleidung

Ob wasserdicht, atmungsaktiv, antimikrobiell oder thermoregulierend. Mit immer neuen Fasern und funktionalen Eigenschaften entwickeln wir u.a. für Apura und Bulls hochwertige professionelle Fahrradbekleidung.
Speziell für die Ansprüche ambitionierter Fahrradfahrer.

KETTLER Kinderanhänger
Fahrradanhänger/ Kindersitze

Mit unseren Partnern wie Kettler und S’COOL entwickeln und realisieren wir seit Jahren Produktneuheiten, darunter ideale Begleiter für einen urbanen und nachhaltigen Lebensstil wie Kinderanhänger, die als Jogger und Kinderwagen funktionieren. Natürlich sicher, schadstofffrei, einfach zu bedienen und zertifiziert.

Bulls Laufrad
Bulls Laufrad
Kinderfahrräder

Vom Laufrad bis zum Jugendrad. Leicht, durchdacht und qualitativ hochwertig. Mit Liebe zum Detail entwickeln wir ergonomische Kinder- und Jugendfahrräder für jedes Alter, unter anderem für renommierte Marken wie Kettler und Bulls.

FUXON Sattel
FUXON Sattel
Fahrradzubehör

Alles, was die Tour komfortabel und sicher macht. Vom City-Sattel bis zum Bluetooth-Schloss, von der CO2-Pumpe bis zum Mini-Computer. Unser Team leidenschaftlicher Radfahrer entwickelt intelligente Lösungen für Fahrradzubehör und -teile, die begeistern.

ML_Rücklicht
ML_Rücklicht
Beleuchtung

Gute Sicht garantiert. Mit durchdachtem Produktdesign, höchster Qualität und Langlebigkeit entwickeln und produzieren wir Fahrradbeleuchtung mit innovativer LED und COB Technik für namhafte Marken wie SKS, Flyer, Bulls, Monkey Link. Sowie Scheinwerfer und Rückleuchten unter der Marke Fuxon.

Faltrad S8
Faltrad S8
Faltrad
Falträder

Als langjähriger Vertriebsstützpunkt der Marke Dahon in Europa verfügen wir über fundiertes Knowhow im Faltrad-Segment. So entwickeln wir immer neue Faltradkonzepte mit und ohne Antrieb, welche unter namhaften Marken vertrieben werden.

APURA Regenjacke
APURA Regenjacke
BULLS Helm
Funktionskleidung

Ob wasserdicht, atmungsaktiv, antimikrobiell oder thermoregulierend. Mit immer neuen Fasern und funktionalen Eigenschaften entwickeln wir u.a. für Apura und Bulls hochwertige professionelle Fahrradbekleidung.
Speziell für die Ansprüche ambitionierter Fahrradfahrer.

KETTLER Kinderanhänger
KETTLER Kinderanhänger
Fahrradanhänger/ Kindersitze

Mit unseren Partnern wie Kettler und S’COOL entwickeln und realisieren wir seit Jahren Produktneuheiten, darunter ideale Begleiter für einen urbanen und nachhaltigen Lebensstil wie Kinderanhänger, die als Jogger und Kinderwagen funktionieren. Natürlich sicher, schadstofffrei, einfach zu bedienen und zertifiziert.

Unsere Partner. Unsere Marken.

Darauf sind
wir stolz:

22.06.2020 News

Beleuchtung mit COB-Technologie

Die neuen COB-LED-Chips brauchen weniger Platz, erzielen aber durch gemeinsame Einhausung mehrerer Chips eine Vielfaches der Lichtquelle im Vergleich zu Standard-LEDs, also eine erheblich höhere Lichtausbeute pro qm. COB-LEDs enthalten keine Linsen und andere Teile des herkömmlichen LED-Gehäuses.

10.06.2020 News

Neues FUXON Erscheinungsbild

Mit neuem Erscheinungsbild stärkt Fuxon sein Markenprofil und reagiert auf den digitalen Wandel nicht nur produktseitig, sondern auch im Design. Das neue Design unterstreicht die Philosophie der etablierten Fahrradmarke: Fuxon Bike Parts sind Teil des Lebensstils und verkörpern die Leidenschaft für Fahrräder als Lebensgefühl.

FUXON Katalog

31.05.2020 News

Neues E-Faltrad unter PEGASUS

Entwicklung und Produktion der neuen Pegasus E-Falträder: Mit 20 Zoll, Aluminium- oder Stahlrahmen, einer Bafang 7-Gang-Kettenschaltung, Tektro Scheibenbremsen, LCD-Display, in die Sattelstütze ingegrierter Samsung-Batterie, Fuxon-Beleuchtung, Torque-Sensor, Schutzblechen und Alu-Gepäckträger.

Schreiben Sie uns!

    Adresse

    Ettore-Bugatti-Straße 6-14
    51149 Köln
    +49 2203 898480
    info@comus.de

    Googlemaps